Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dr. Anthony Geroulis -  - Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeon

North Shore Center for Facial Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery

Dr. Anthony Geroulis

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeon located in North Shore, Northfield, IL

9 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Geroulis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Geroulis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan J.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Geroulis immediately introduced himself to me while I was in the waiting room. He was very friendly during our consultation and answered my questions and concerns. My scheduled procedure is in a couple of weeks. I am looking forward to a good experience.
Paul J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Awesome! I got in at 9am and was done, recovered and ready for lunch! Dr Geroulis and his staff truly know how to do these procedures
Tracey B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Firstly, I am extremely satisfied with the results. Secondly, the service level and professionalism was top notch. I would highly recommend this Doctor and his staff.
Reem D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Kind helpful staff and an extremely skilled doctor. Always a good experience! Recommended.
Sandra L.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always fabulous!!!
Dixie M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great as usual! The best
Noreen M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very good pre-op and post-op instructions. Procedure was thoroughly explained and anesthesia was excellent. Very pleased with skill and professionalism of all staff!
Arona S.
Submitted 02/24/20
I trust Dr. Geroulis to give me his honest opinion. He has been my “go to” guy for over 20 years.
Anne C.
Submitted 02/24/20
I’ve had a great experience every time I walk through the door. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Geroulis took his time talking to me about my health care concerns and answered all of questions. I felt extremely take care of and trusted everyone I encountered. I highly recommend their office to anyone looking to improve their appearance/skin or use of their beautiful state of the art spa.