Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dr. Anthony Geroulis -  - Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeon

North Shore Center for Facial Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery

Dr. Anthony Geroulis

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeon located in North Shore, Northfield, IL

14 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Geroulis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Geroulis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Geroulis Always exceeds my expectations!
John L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Superiority is the name to associated with DR G. Do it now before it shows and Nobody will know.
Linda G.
Submitted 10/04/20
The doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Dzesika T.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Geroulis is my hero. I got an otoplasty done by him and I’m only a week post op but already LOVE LOVE LOVE my new ears. He checked in with me often post op and I had many follow up visits to ensure proper healing which I loved. The entire procedure was a walk in the park and that is HUGE considering I’m terrified of anything medical related (I cried getting a covid test). Not the mention his staff is the best and Rona held my hand and talked to me the entire procedure making me so calm as did Dr. Geroulis, they made me feel so calm. I can’t wait to see my ears once they are all healed. Go to him he is the BEST, worth every penny.
Neda G.
Submitted 06/13/20
Always great place to pump up yourself! Love this place!
Susan J.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Geroulis immediately introduced himself to me while I was in the waiting room. He was very friendly during our consultation and answered my questions and concerns. My scheduled procedure is in a couple of weeks. I am looking forward to a good experience.
Paul J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Awesome! I got in at 9am and was done, recovered and ready for lunch! Dr Geroulis and his staff truly know how to do these procedures
Tracey B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Firstly, I am extremely satisfied with the results. Secondly, the service level and professionalism was top notch. I would highly recommend this Doctor and his staff.
Reem D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Kind helpful staff and an extremely skilled doctor. Always a good experience! Recommended.
Sandra L.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always fabulous!!!
Dixie M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great as usual! The best
Noreen M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very good pre-op and post-op instructions. Procedure was thoroughly explained and anesthesia was excellent. Very pleased with skill and professionalism of all staff!
Arona S.
Submitted 02/24/20
I trust Dr. Geroulis to give me his honest opinion. He has been my “go to” guy for over 20 years.
Anne C.
Submitted 02/24/20
I’ve had a great experience every time I walk through the door. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Geroulis took his time talking to me about my health care concerns and answered all of questions. I felt extremely take care of and trusted everyone I encountered. I highly recommend their office to anyone looking to improve their appearance/skin or use of their beautiful state of the art spa.